MEESKOND

Rainer Olgo
Tegevjuht / Kutseline maakler
Tel: 5551 2777
E-mail: rainer@olgo.ee

Tarmo Kuusk
Müügipartner
Tel: 5851 0700
E-mail: tarmo@olgo.ee

Anne Olgo
Maakler
Tel: 5665 8276
E-mail: anne@olgo.ee

Triinu Epler
Finantspartner
E-mail: triinuepler@gmail.com

Romet Rand
Investeeringute valdkonna partner
E-mail: romet@avatar.ee

Allar Olgo
IT-partner
E-mail: allar@olgo.ee

Kontakteeru meiega

Meie kontaktid

OLGO Kinnisvara
Raekoja plats 16, 51004 Tartu
Telefon: +372 5551 2777
E-mail: rainer@olgo.ee

Kontakteeru meiega

Meie kontaktid

OLGO Kinnisvara
Raekoja plats 16, 51004 Tartu
Telefon: +372 5551 2777
E-mail: olgo@olgo.ee